Team

  • Mario Grenier

    President

    Phone: (613) 745-0001 ext. 226
    Mobile: (613) 769-2586
    Email: mario@wsa.ca
    [TOP]
  • Eric Ralph

    Vice President - Project Manager

    Phone: (613) 745-0001 ext. 233
    Mobile: (613) 866-5280
    Email: eric@wsa.ca
    [TOP]
  • Carol O’Brien-Boucher

    Financial & Operations Manager

    Phone: (613) 745-0001 ext. 228
    Email: carol@wsa.ca
    [TOP]
  • Jay Peters

    Account Manager

    Phone: (613) 745-0001 ext. 227
    Mobile: (613) 220-6911
    Email: jay@wsa.ca
    [TOP]
  • Janine Greer

    Account Manager

    Phone: (613) 745-0001 ext. 223
    Mobile: (613) 325-5753
    Email: janine@wsa.ca
    [TOP]
  • Steve Nantel

    Project Manager

    Phone: (613) 745-0001 ext. 232
    Mobile: (613) 304-0803
    Email: steve@wsa.ca
    [TOP]
  • Claudie-Anne Grenier

    Project Coordinator

    Phone: (613) 745-0001 ext. 234
    Mobile: (613) 315-2086
    Email: claudie-anne@wsa.ca
    [TOP]
  • Sophie Chouinard

    Project Coordinator

    Phone: (613) 745-0001 ext. 235
    Mobile: (613) 878-5182
    Email: sophie@wsa.ca
    [TOP]
  • Liam Widdowfield

    Account Manager - Electrical Engineering Technologist

    Phone: (613) 745-0001 ext. 225
    Mobile: (613) 852-9408
    Email: liam@wsa.ca
    [TOP]
  • Michelle Haspect

    Quick Quotes

    Phone: (613) 745-0001 ext. 224
    Email: michelle@wsa.ca
    [TOP]
  • James Gillis

    Lighting & Controls Solutions

    Phone: (613) 745-0001 ext. 236
    Email: james@wsa.ca
    [TOP]
  • Alex Grenier

    Electrician - Controls Solutions

    Phone: (613) 745-0001 ext. 240
    Mobile: (613) 864-0467
    Email: alex@wsa.ca
    [TOP]
  • Scott Keefe

    Account Manager

    Phone: (613) 745-0001 ext. 230
    Mobile: (613) 697-7649
    Email: scott@wsa.ca
    [TOP]
  • Kelsie Coughlan

    Quick Quotes & Office Support

    Phone: (613) 745-0001 ext. 238
    Email: kelsie@wsa.ca
    [TOP]
  • Joseph Charron

    Applications & Design

    Phone: (613) 745-0001 ext. 237
    Email: joseph@wsa.ca
    [TOP]
  • Hayden Strachan

    Quick Quotes & Technical Support

    Phone: (613) 745-0001 ext. 229
    Email: hayden@wsa.ca
    [TOP]
  • Lisa Chiera

    Receptionist & Office Support

    Phone: (613) 745-0001 ext.100
    Email: lisa@wsa.ca
    [TOP]